Update

War of the Last Remnant

I originally wanted to publish my book on the first week of July, but everything has been working against me to prevent that from happening. But oh well, I am still working as hard as I can to finish this up. I’m officially giving myself a maximum of two weeks to finish this book, edits and all. Again to all who are interested and plan to buy my book, thank you. This whole process has been a test of my patience but I think it’s almost over at last. I’m just excited to finally publish, and it’s driving me crazy!

 

Worst case scenario: This book will be published by the end of July. But I’m hoping it won’t take THAT long. God bless you all.

View original post

Leave a Reply

