Review of Deep Trouble

MANY THANKS TO MY FRIEND AND CO-AUTHOR ALLEN SMITH. this is why I write the way I do:

***** The author is fantastic! Couldn’t hardly put the book down.
By Allen Smith on August 31, 2013
Format: Paperback
This is a charming story about faith and trusting in God. It’s an easy read, and could easily be part of your Quiet Time. Fantastic writing had me wanting more, bravo to this author! This book is something that just pulled me in. Realistic situations and a somewhat normal progression of plausible events do more for me than forced irony based upon ongoing coincidences. This book hit the mark. Character development, story line and flow make Deep Trouble an interesting read. It touched all my emotions – at times making me smile, and then making me want to cry. I enjoyed how the author uses Biblical principles throughout the story. There is Good Bible teaching and practical applications through the lives of the characters. I had been looking for another solid Christian author and I have found her.

God Bless!

http://www.amazon.com/Deep-Trouble-Baker-Family-ebook/dp/B00A1VPJIQ/ref=sr_1_6?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1378055602&sr=1-6&keywords=allison+kohn

Leave a Reply

