.Deep Trouble, the fourth book in the Baker family saga

Book four in the Baker family saga, Deep Trouble, focuses on Richard and Dianna’s cousin, Alice Mae as she and two other cousins are caught up in a whirlwind of deception and conspiracy, most of which is initiated by the Thomas family. As they make their way out of the web they are trapped in the Alice finds out what Paul meant by “…the power of his resurrection and the fellowship of his suffering…” Philippians 3:10 is the theme.

Deep Trouble (The Baker Family Saga)
This is the fifth book in the Baker family saga. The younger generation has reached maturity and a trip to acquire a cultural education for three of the young ladies results in kidnapping, and fear. The girls end up taking a year’s trip through California farming country to the hot sands of the…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s