Writer’s Blog Tour – Allison Kohn 23 Saturday August 2014

akleslieprice

Posted by Allison Kohn in Blog tours ≈

Leave a Reply Cancel reply

Tags
Books by Allison Kohn
The first five books in the Baker Family Saga
Evelyn's Anxious Bench
Day by Day
Angels, Eagles, and Fire
Deep Trouble
Banner of Love
Other fiction
Are The Stars Out Tonight
Dream Interpreter
Non-fiction
Birth Pnags, Not Death Throes
Running The Race As A Winner
Evidence For The Existence of God
I am truly honored that Jackie Coote at: http://www.amazon.com/Jacqueline-Coote/e/B00D3KD9ZM/ref=ntt_athr_dp_pel_pop_1


asked me if I would like to join this Blog tour. It is truly a pleasure to tell you about my work and answer the four questions. The link to my amazon site is: http://www.amazon.com/Allison-Kohn/e/B008AC5XWK/ref=sr_tc_2_0?qid=1406403806&sr=1-2-ent

and you can find out more about my writing at: http://www.allisonkohn.com

1. What am I working on?
I am working on a story about twins separated at birth, neither with any knowledge of the other. This was originally a short story I wrote for a writing class. I think by the time I rework it and build on it a little more it will make a nice book.
2. How does my work differ from others…

View original post 458 more words

Leave a Reply

