A Letter From The Father Of Lies

Amen and amen!

Chastisement 2014

Satan Speaks!

Ray SullivanOctober 11, AD2014

Author’s Note: The following letter is correspondence from a tempter demon on earth to the father of lies, Satan. Everything that Satan says in reply may or may not be truthful, for sure.


Dear Satan:

My human is too humble. What can I do to instill a sense of pride into his psyche?

Very Respectfully,

Eegotrip


Dear Eegotrip:

It has come to my attention that you didn’t attend one our classes down here on pride. Pride, as we all know, is one of the easiest and best ways to get your human puppet on the slippery slope to our dinner table. It seems incomprehensible to me that you didn’t take the time to attend this class, so I will expect to hear from you as to why you missed it.

I myself invented pride when I tried to rightfully assume the…

View original post 1,366 more words

Leave a Reply

